Who we are

CLIC Innovation Ltd is a non-profit company based on public-private-partnership model.

Our mission is to build and manage innovation collaboration between companies and academia.

We address systemic challenges, that arise from the scarcity of natural resources. CLIC Innovation speeds up the commercialization of new information by initiating and orchestrating solution-oriented projects covering the entire field from curiosity research to demonstrations. CLIC is the core local node of global cross-industrial and disciplinary competence network with business relevance.

Our aim is to create additional value to our partners by building, coordinating, and managing R&D&I projects to construct systemic solutions, which are beyond the resources of individual operators.

We contribute to developing a more favourable innovation environment in Finland and EU.

CLIC company presentation

Board of CLIC Innovation Ltd:  CLIC Board 2021

Tiina Laiho

Head of Services and Comms

Tel. + 358 400 854 888

tiina.laiho@clicinnovation.fi

Taina Kujanpää

Communications Coordinator

Tel. +358 44 0202 777

taina.kujanpaa@clicinnovation.fi

Susanna Kupiainen

Communications Assistant

Tel. +358 50 327 7337

susanna.kupiainen@clicinnovation.fi

Kaisa Simola

Communications Coordinator, EU projects

Tel. +358 50 553 5502

kaisa.simola@clicinnovation.fi

Aila Maijanen

Head of Bioeconomy, currently Executive Officer for IBC Finland ry

Tel. +358 50 375 1182

aila.maijanen@clicinnovation.fi

Tiina Witikkala

Project Manager

Tel. +358 50 302 8115

tiina.witikkala@clicinnovation.fi

Anna Tenhunen-Lunkka

RDI Advisor

Tel. +358 40 486 8713

anna.tenhunen-lunkka@clicinnovation.fi

Pirjo Kaivos

Head of Circular Economy

Tel. +358 40 540 1796

pirjo.kaivos@clicinnovation.fi

Pia Salokoski

Head of Co-Innovation, currently Coordinator of the Hydrogen Cluster Finland

Tel. +358 400 476 626

pia.salokoski@clicinnovation.fi

Oleg Todorov

Senior Expert, Energy systems

Tel. +358 40 035 0069

oleg.todorov@clicinnovation.fi

Visiting Address

CLIC Innovation Ltd
Eteläranta 10, 5th floor
FI-00130 Helsinki
FINLAND

Invoicing Address

CLIC Innovation Oy, 2689612-4

1) Electronic Invoices

Electronic invoice address: 003726896124
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Operator while sending invoices via Bank network: DABAFIHH

2) Reception of invoices via e-mail by the scanning service

The invoice must contain the following address data:
CLIC Innovation Oy
26896124
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

The invoices must be sent as e-mail attachments in PDF format (max. 5 MB per file) to the following address: 26896124@scan.netvisor.fi

3) Paper invoice scanning service

The invoice and the envelope must contain the following address data:
CLIC Innovation Oy
26896124
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Menu