Contact

Tiina Laiho

Head of Services and Comms

Tel. + 358 400 854 888

tiina.laiho@clicinnovation.fi

Taina Kujanpää

Communications Coordinator

Tel. +358 44 0202 777

taina.kujanpaa@clicinnovation.fi

Pirjo Kaivos

Head of Circular Economy

Tel. +358 40 540 1796

pirjo.kaivos@clicinnovation.fi

Lauri Kumpulainen

RDI Manager, Energy

Tel. +358 40 054 8544

lauri.kumpulainen@clicinnovation.fi

Aila Maijanen

Head of Bioeconomy, currently Executive Officer for IBC Finland ry

Tel. +358 50 375 1182

aila.maijanen@clicinnovation.fi

Pia Salokoski

Head of Co-Innovation, currently Coordinator of the Hydrogen Cluster Finland

Tel. +358 400 476 626

pia.salokoski@clicinnovation.fi

Anna Tenhunen-Lunkka

RDI Advisor

Tel. +358 40 486 8713

anna.tenhunen-lunkka@clicinnovation.fi

Tiina Witikkala

Project Manager

Tel. +358 50 302 8115

tiina.witikkala@clicinnovation.fi

Susanna Kupiainen

Communications Assistant

Tel. +358 50 327 7337

susanna.kupiainen@clicinnovation.fi

Kaisa Simola

Communications Coordinator, EU projects

Tel. +358 50 553 5502

kaisa.simola@clicinnovation.fi

Oleg Todorov

Senior Expert, Energy systems

Tel. +358 40 035 0069

oleg.todorov@clicinnovation.fi

Visiting Address

CLIC Innovation Ltd
Eteläranta 10, 5th floor
FI-00130 Helsinki
FINLAND

Invoicing Address

CLIC Innovation Oy, 2689612-4

1) Electronic Invoices

Electronic invoice address: 003726896124
Operator: Maventa (003721291126)
Operator while sending invoices via Bank network: DABAFIHH

2) Reception of invoices via e-mail by the scanning service

The invoice must contain the following address data:
CLIC Innovation Oy
26896124
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

The invoices must be sent as e-mail attachments in PDF format (max. 5 MB per file) to the following address: 26896124@scan.netvisor.fi

3) Paper invoice scanning service

The invoice and the envelope must contain the following address data:
CLIC Innovation Oy
26896124
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Menu